Welcome To My New Media Outlet

Posted on May 21, 2011

5


I would like to welcome both my
faithful, loyal readers from the various print media sources that I have and
currently write for, Deer & Deer Hunting, Whitetail News and the now
defunct, Outdoors Magazine, and all of you new followers.

My intent for this blog site is
to provide you, the reader the opportunity to read my articles, which will
include white-tailed deer behavior, proven tactics and hunting methodology to
help make you more successful. Along the way I will do some reviews of books
& videos, equipment and any other resource I feel will aid the readership.

Also, don’t be surprised to find
some blogs regarding nature photography, another great passion of mine along
with lots of quality images.

During the spring turkey season
there will be some posts about hunting this grand bird,.In fact, next week I
will be bringing you part I of a two-part blog documenting and incredible 7-day
hunt for the granddaddy of all long beards…stay tuned, you won’t want to miss
this incredible adventure.

Hey, to insure that you are
alerted to each post, why not sign up right now to be notified by e-mail when
the newest story hits the blog.

Again, welcome folks, glad to
have you on the track with me.

Posted in: Uncategorized